play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01525 204831 | 07441 924703
High St, Pulloxhill, Bedfordshire, MK45 5HB

Customer reviews of Mckennas Motor Co Ltd

At Mckennas Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mckennas Motor Co Ltd

Mckennas Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By andrew G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful dealer. Would definitely recommend. Quality cars and service.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile!

    By daniel W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I only had 2 question marks over the car I came to view (cam-belt, work tyre) and both were already being sorted. Got a great car for a great price, I'd happily buy from Mckennas again.


  • 5

    New lovely car

    By tomas M on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Really lovely people! Attentive, knowledgeable, and understanding. Would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish!

    By james L on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled long distance to view a specific car. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, from the initial telephone enquiry, right through to purchase. They even picked me up from the train station! I was left to view the car at my own pace. No pressure, no persuasion, no rush. Then I test drove the car alone. When I returned to the office, I was treated to coffee while we sorted out the paperwork. This is certainly one of the best experiences i've had with a trade seller, and i'm more than pleased with my chosen car, which has already done 300 miles since purchase 2 days ago! They seem to have plenty of vehicles on offer. I was only interested in one, but the others I saw appeared to be very reasonably priced. They have everything from small hatchbacks to large estates. "First time" cars to high performance saloons. I can't recommend this trader enough. Their friendly, chatty nature and customer focus made them a real pleasure to deal with. I drove away very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNA C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service (really respectful of our budget constraints) and always available to help. They went above and beyond getting our car ready and we’re really pleased with the quality and condition of it. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great little Garage

    By michael C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi small family buisness very friendly and helpful. They have a nice selection of reasonably priced cars


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By NIKKI W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner and his wife were extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. The vehicle we bought was a genuinely good buy. Really positive experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By CLIVE B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought another car from mkennas car sales. Service is second to none. Allan and his team are great.


  • 5

    McKennas motors

    By Bronja A on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The members of staff at McKennas motors were such lovely people, I saw the car that I waned that morning and by the afternoon I had brought the car, it was a very fast process. They offered lots of advice and made sure that I was happy with the car, I would highly recommend McKennas motors!


  • 5

    Great selection and excellent service

    By James O on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, very friendly staff and a very clean and efficient operation. Thoroughly happy with my car and experience buying it.


‹ Prev Next ›