play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01525 204831 | 07441 924703
High St, Pulloxhill, Bedfordshire, MK45 5HB

Customer reviews of Mckennas Motor Co Ltd

At Mckennas Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mckennas Motor Co Ltd

Mckennas Motor Co Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes A class used car, June 2017

    By Linda B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I originally visited Mckennas to view a Ford Focus but it was not to my taste. However A Mercedes A class caught my eye. At no time did I feel pressurised in to buying and was left to view at my leisure. I was given a long test drive and given the opportunity to drive too. Once I had decided to buy, a new battery was added and the air con renewed and half a tank of petrol was added too! At all times the staff were friendly, helpful and polite and the premises were exceptionally clean and tidy. The only slight disappointment was that on collection a week late that on collection it was not given a full valet and I feel that it should really have been done. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience and nice to do business with such professional people. Thank you. The car's great too.


  • 5

    My car buying experience

    By John G on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First impression was a tidy and well organised forecourt. The car was spotless and ready for a test drive. The staff made you feel you were in good hands,polite, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushing to sell. I would fully recommend Mckennas Motor Co if you want an honest, safe and reliable deal. Well done Mckennas you done me proud.


  • 5

    Happy Motoring

    By MEG M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mckennas Motors were recommended to me by a friend when I saw they had the car that I wanted, VW Beetle. It was exactly what I wanted and had been looking for. Even though I had driven one before, they still offered me a test drive and the car was fine. A week later after they serviced it I picked it up. The car has been great.


  • 5

    SEAT Altea 1.9 TDi

    By Mike D on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    SEAT Altea 1.9 TDi - got a brilliant car recently and friendly service with no sales pressure and got good part exchange deal. Good choice of cars - would definitely recommend! Mike (Nov 2016)


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Donald S on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Some of the best and friendliest service I have received int he UK. Mckennas Motor Co Ltd sells clean cars, are organised and happy to help. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul F on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Alan and his team provided us with first class service. Going through the car we purchased in great detail. We felt comfortable and believe we received a trusted experience that would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Stuart F on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from Mckennas after initial telephone contact. Could not have been more helpful. Put 12 months MOT on the car and even delivered the car to my driveway very quickly! A pleasure to do business with! Many thanks to Alan and Karen. Stuart Forrester